The South #innetwork with Europe. Sustainable mobility restarts from here    

ITA - ENG       

Follow us   


The Beneficiary is defined as ‘a public or private body (...) responsible for initiating or both initiating and implementing operations’, as set out in art. 2 of Regulation (EU) No 1303/2013 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 17 December 2013. In the context of State Aid Schemes it is also defined as ‘the body which receives the aid’. The list of beneficiaries may be amended following the selection procedures for the interventions.

The current Beneficiaries of the OP Infrastructures and Networks 2014-2020 are:


Augusta Port Authority

The Augusta Bay, in the province of Siracusa in Sicily, is part of the TEN-T Network as a strategic port of the European Union for its barycentric position along the international traffic routes. It is the largest natural harbor in the lower Mediterranean.



Enav is the Italian air navigation service provider, ensuring safety and reliability for the 1.8 million flights from the control towers of 45 airports and 4 Area control centres.



ANAS goal is to ensure the territorial continuity of the road network and an ever safer and more efficient viability, even through the study and use of innovative technologies.


Central Tyrrhenian Sea Port Authority System

The Central Tyrrhenian Sea Port Authority System includes the ports of Napoli, Salerno e Castellamare di Stabia.

Neapolis Port Autorithy
Salerno Port Autorithy
Castellamare di Stabia Port Autorithy



RFI in its role of Infrastructure Manager RFI allows the access to the railway network to Railway Undertakings and ensures the safe circulation on the whole network, manages the investments for the upgrading of railway lines and the technological development.



UIRNet focuses on interventions aimed at improving efficiency and security in the logistics sector in Italy.


Gioia Tauro Port Authority

Gioia Tauro is the largest transhipment terminal in Italy and one of the most important traffic hubs container in the Mediterranean basin.


Southern Adriatic Sea Port Authority System

The Port Authority System of the Southern Adriatic Sea includes the ports of Bari, Brindisi, Manfredonia, Barletta and Monopoli.

Brindisi Port Authority
Levante Port Authority
Manfredonia Port Authority

Ionian Sea Port Authority System

In a strategic location along the main trade lanes between Eastern and Western markets, the Port of Taranto is the ideal port for commercial shipping between Europe and the rest of the World, as well as for national and European cabotage and Short Sea shipping.


Customs Agency

Ensuring full compliance with the community legislation, it carries out control activities, assessment and verification with regards to goods circulation and to internal taxation related to international exchange.


Seguici su